Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us Form

Help Directory

Main Contact for General Inquiries: (317) 329-2000, Info@rhin.com

Careers / Human Resources: (317) 329-2233, Info@rhin.com
        Alisshia Isaacs: Alisshia.issacs@rhin.com
        Korrine Spears: Korrine.spears@rhin.com

Referrals, Inpatient: (317) 329-2192, info@rhin.com or admissions@rhin.com

Referrals, Outpatient: (317) 329-2138, info@rhin.com
        Trina Johnson: trina.johnson@rhin.com
        Elizabeth Strong: Elizabeth.strong@rhin.com

RHI Foundation / Donations: (317) 329-2000, Info@rhin.com
        Mindi Fox: Mindi.fox@rhin.com
        Jeanine Stellmack: Jeanine.stellmack@rhin.com
        Sharon Claassen: Sharon.claassen@rhin.com

Research: (317) 329-2217, Info@rhin.com
        Becky Runkel: Becky.runkel@rhin.com
        Dawn Neuman: dmneuman@iupui.edu
        Judy Reuter: judy.reuter@rhin.com
        Devan Parrott: devan.parrott@rhin.com 

Adaptive Sports Program: (317) 329-2020, Info@rhin.com
        Mindi Fox: Mindi.fox@rhin.com
        Karen Lawrence: Karen.lawrence@rhin.com
        Sharon Claassen: Sharon.claassen@rhin.com 

Volunteers: (317) 329-2000, info@rhin.com
        Mindi: mindi@rhin.com 

Education: (317) 329-2000, info@rhin.com
        Kristin Hull: kristin.hull@rhin.com 

Billing and Finance: (317) 329-2325, info@rhin.com
        Virginia Pittman: Virginia.pittman@rhin.com
        Joseph Saffa: Joseph.saffa@rhin.com
        Marjorie Basey: Marjorie.basey@rhin.com

Health Information Management (Medical Records): (317) 329-2221, info@rhin.com
        M. Burchard: michelle.burchard@rhin.com
        Mary Gittinger: mary.gittinger@rhin.com
        Sherie Wrightsman: sherie.wrightsman@rhin.com

Pharmacy, Inpatient: (317) 329-2236, info@rhin.com
        Mary Escalante: Mary.escalante@rhin.com
        Brian Obert: Brian.obert@rhin.com

Retail: (317) 329-2087, info@rhin.com
        Ryan Maples: ryan.maples@rhin.com
        Cassie Lanrete: cassie.lanrete@rhin.com 

Health and Wellness: (317) 329-2282, info@rhin.com
        Jean Barske: Jean.barske@rhin.com

Refer a Patient         Schedule a Tour

Frequently Asked Questions

VIEW ALL FAQs